Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Suppressive Keyword Rules v2.5

Recommended Posts

Hello, I’m looking for clarification on the entry for Suppressive on p. 56 of the SWL Core Rulebook v2.5: 

After defending against an attack pool that includes a weapon with the Suppressive keyword, the defending unit gains one suppression token during the Assign Suppression Token to Defender step.”

Is this token meant to be the ONLY Suppression token(one) given to the defender, or one Suppression token IN ADDITION TO any suppression earned from hits during the attack phase? 

Thank you! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...