Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If a unit with a face up order token is defeated when is the order token removed. It seemed like in the old rules it was the end of round which would keep them in the count for pass mechanic. Is that still the same.  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

As per Suffering Wounds and Defeating Miniatures (page 31):

Quote

When all of the miniatures in a unit are defeated, the unit is defeated. Remove all order tokens for that unit from the battlefield. 

All order tokens includes both face-up and face-down order tokens.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...