Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If you have a squad with both Carnage and Venom (Eddie Brock) in use, does Carnage's arch nemisis super power come into play if they get in range of each other?

 

Example:  Player 1's Venom moves within 3 of Player 1's Carnage.  Next activation for Player 1 is Carnage.  Does Player 1's Carnage have to attack Player 1's Venom for its first action even though they are on the same squad?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...