Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Cohesion and Relentless/Charge/Steady


Recommended Posts

Hello,

This question appears to have a straightforward answer in the rules but I wanted to confirm. When moving a unit, if all minis are unable to fit in cohesion, they are placed as close as possible. Additionally, if a unit is not in fully legal cohesion, its next action must be a move.


For this case study, let's say that a unit of IRG move into melee with another unit on top of a very small height 1 building by performing a climb. There is not enough space for all minis to legally cohere on top of the building, so some are put as close as possible on the ground below. This unit is no longer in full cohesion, and its next action "must be a move". Can the IRG use Charge to make a free attack action despite being out of cohesion?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...