Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello,

Han Solo's command card Reckless Diversion states

Quote

When an enemy unit performs an attack, it must attack a trooper unit that has a faceup order token, if able.

The keyword inconspicuous states 

Quote

While a unit with the Inconspicuous keyword has at least one suppression token, when an enemy unit performs an attack, it must target another unit, if able.

If R2-D2 has a faceup order token on the Reckless Diversion turn, which effect wins out? Assuming there is not another unit with a faceup order eligible to be attacked.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

The effects of Reckless Diversion, as quoted, only apply if an enemy unit is able to perform the attack on the unit with a faceup order token. If R2-D2 has a faceup order token and Reckless Diversion in play, but at least one suppression token to enable the effects of Inconspicuous, and of course assuming at least one alternative eligible target, then that enemy unit is unable to target R2-D2.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...