Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Climbing from an advance


Recommended Posts

if a character has an attack that allows them to advance like with zemo and steal rush  after an attack has resolved, does that restrict them to not being able to climb on a terrain piece bigger then the character if they dont have flight or wall crawler. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

15 hours ago, firbison said:

if a character has an attack that allows them to advance like with zemo and steal rush  after an attack has resolved, does that restrict them to not being able to climb on a terrain piece bigger then the character if they dont have flight or wall crawler. 

Correct.

Since the rule is providing you an Advance, you are unable to perform a move that would be considered a Climb.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...