Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Wounded leader and subsequent wounds


Recommended Posts

Hi,

The new RRG states

Quote

A unit leader cannot be assigned wounds unless it is the only miniature in the unit.

And also that

Quote

When assigning wound tokens, the wounded miniature with the most wound tokens must be chosen before any others when assigning wounds and must be assigned wounds until it is defeated.

If the unit leader were wounded (through Choke, for example), which of those two rules takes precedence to decide where the next wounds go? (through regular attacks, for example).

 

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...