Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi, reading the new crb.  Thanks for all this work on your part!  Are hover  ground vehicles still able to move though other vehicles, emplacement troopers, creature troopers, and engaged troopers?  But those things cannot move through hover ground vehicles?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

Hover: Ground vehicles are treated as ground vehicles by other units for all LOS purposes, movement through other units, and displacement.

Which is to say, they cannot move through other vehicles (barring repulsor vehicles), creatures, emplacements, or engaged troopers. Those are all units which also cannot be displaced. You are correct that those units also cannot move through a Hover: Ground vehicle, unless they have a special rule which allows them to do so.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...