DekoPuma Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Can repulsor vehicles with Hover spend standby tokens? The CRB update clarifies that Hover units are able to perform the Standby action, clarifying that the Hover rule overrides the "cannot" of the Repulsor vehicle rule. However, the Hover rule does not override the Repulsor vehicle's restriction on gaining or spending standby tokens. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seth Posted Tuesday at 01:37 PM Share Posted Tuesday at 01:37 PM Hello, Hover: Ground/Air X vehicles may take Standby actions, and may gain and spend Standby tokens. This will be made more clear in a future update. Hope this helps, Seth Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts