Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Can repulsor vehicles with Hover spend standby tokens?
The CRB update clarifies that Hover units are able to perform the Standby action, clarifying that the Hover rule overrides the "cannot" of the Repulsor vehicle rule. However, the Hover rule does not override the Repulsor vehicle's restriction on gaining or spending standby tokens.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked and pinned this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...