Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Emplacement troopers, creature troopers, and ground vehicles all state they cannot be moved through by other units

 

repulsor states they can move through other units

Because of rules priority (cannot overrides can), it seems repulsors cannot move through any of those units.  Just small base troopers. Correct?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked and pinned this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...