TK68 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Emplacement troopers, creature troopers, and ground vehicles all state they cannot be moved through by other units repulsor states they can move through other units Because of rules priority (cannot overrides can), it seems repulsors cannot move through any of those units. Just small base troopers. Correct? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seth Posted Monday at 11:04 PM Share Posted Monday at 11:04 PM Hello, The intent is that Repulsor vehicles are able to move through emplacement troopers, creature troopers, and ground vehicles. This will be made more clear in a future update. Hope this helps, Seth Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts