Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Force choke and allocation of wounds.


Recommended Posts

Vader can use choke on a B2 squad with a T series as their unit leader. In the wound allocations section it says a unit leader cannot be allocated a wound unless it’s the only mini in the unit.
 

Q. Is choke not useable against the T series leader mini in this scenario?

 

Thanks in advance. 
Kind regards, 

Imp. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, 

Yes, the T-series can be targeted. See “Effects that deal or assign wounds” on page 31 of the Core Rules Book.

“Some effects explicitly state that a certain miniature in a unit suffers wounds. In this case, the player who controls the effect may assign any wounds suffered in this way, ignoring the normal rules for assigning wounds.”

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...