Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Disembark and Pull the Strings


Recommended Posts

Rules question, niche but…. “Interesting”:

Example:

Snows are in a Gav tank
Tank moves twice
Palp pulls the strings on Snows to make them disembark
Can Snows now have 2 actions ???

 

At the start of their activation snows are not transported, so seems the one action restriction after double moving would not apply - right ???

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...