Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Actions before Disembark

Recommended Posts


in the following example, if a unit is being transported in a LAAT, can the LAAT move/shoot. then the unit transported disembarks but only uses 1 action? 

When a unit disembarks, if the vehicle that is transporting that unit has performed more than one non-pivot move during the current round, disembarking uses all of its available actions, and it cannot perform additional actions or any free actions.

the CRB states "more than one non pivot move" but does not mention an attack, dodge, aim etc. so just to clarify, if the laat makes 2 moves (in the above example) then the unit would only be able to disembark using 2 actions but a move/attack is fine for the unit disembarking to get 1 action after exiting?




Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...