Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Din’s Amban Rifle

Recommended Posts

Question: If Din is in say a landspeeder or GAV tank, would he be able to use the double action of his amban rifle? Previously he couldn’t since he HAD to take the speed-1 move to perform the rest of the card action, but was wondering if this still applies mow.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TalkPolite locked this topic
  • 3 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...