Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Take that, Clankers and Fire Support


Recommended Posts

Hypothetical: A clone unit with all range 3 weapons, a face up order, and an aim token attacks at range 4 given the effects of the command card Take that Clankers. A unit nearby them, also with only range 3 weapons, has a faceup order token, and an aim from some other effect (Padme two pip, spotter, etc). Can the nearby unit fire support to add dice to the first unit's attack at range 4, because their dice would be "eligible" in the sense that if they performed the attack on their own they could use range 4? Or would they be unable to extend their range during fire support because they are not performing a ranged attack, merely adding eligible dice to the pool? 

 

Thanks! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...