Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Following scenario:

Playing Hostage Exchange.

Cad Bane played "I make the rules now" during turn one to place his "Here i am"-Token in a safe Spot. During the course of the game Bane manages to claim the Hostage. The following turn he decides to reveal his token to do his "emergency teleport".

Question now: Does he take the Hostage with him or will the Hostage become unclaimed at its previous position and only Bane is teleported?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


When Cad Bane's Here I Am token is revealed, it is replaced by his miniature and any tokens assigned to him remain assigned to him. This includes claimed objective tokens, include those in the Hostage Exchange scenario.

Cad Bane will take the hostage with him!

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...