Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Good morning. I have a question about the combination descripted at the title.

If Obi Wan has equipped the card "protector" and he would wanted to use guardian to cancel a critic hit with combination of protector+guardian+soresu, could he use a dodge token to cancel that crit? 


Thanks in advance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


The Protector card allows the equipped unit to treat <critical> results as <hit> results while using Guardian. In the case of Obi-Wan Kenobi and Soresu Mastery, this does indeed mean that a dodge token may be spent to cancel a <critical> dice, as it is treated as a <hit> when Protector is exhausted.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...