Maxlasen Posted March 27, 2021 Posted March 27, 2021 Can You rerroll Dices if an opponent Ability don´t allow you modify Dices at the Modify Dice Step? Thanks
Negoldar Posted March 27, 2021 Posted March 27, 2021 Can you provide some context for this? Generally abilities that prevent an opponent from modifying dice results apply to the opponent modifying their own dice. That would allow the player affected by that rule to modify their opponent’s dice still. A specific example would be helpful to answer this.
Maxlasen Posted March 27, 2021 Author Posted March 27, 2021 For Example Symbiotic Instincts. You can´t modify dice when you defend against venom, But can you rerrol one dice with Okoye for example?
Negoldar Posted March 27, 2021 Posted March 27, 2021 Okoye would not be able to reroll a defense die against him because that’s modification.
Maxlasen Posted March 27, 2021 Author Posted March 27, 2021 Ok Thank you very much for the aclaration.
NewPalpatine Posted March 31, 2021 Posted March 31, 2021 As another example, if Venom is in Spider Foes with Green Goblin, and attacks Okoye. Okoye can’t use her ability to re-roll one of her defense dice, but can Venom still use the Goblin’s leadership power and spend one power to re-roll one of Okoye’s defense dice?
Recommended Posts