Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can You rerroll Dices if an opponent Ability don´t allow you modify Dices at the Modify Dice Step?


Recommended Posts

Can you provide some context for this? Generally abilities that prevent an opponent from modifying dice results apply to the opponent modifying their own dice. 

That would allow the player affected by that rule to modify their opponent’s dice still. 

A specific example would be helpful to answer this. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

As another example, if Venom is in Spider Foes with Green Goblin, and attacks Okoye. Okoye can’t use her ability to re-roll one of her defense dice, but can Venom still use the Goblin’s leadership power and spend one power to re-roll one of Okoye’s defense dice?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...