Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Gunslinger and Multiple Ranged Weapons

Recommended Posts

Before the core rulebook update, the Gunslinger keyword had no limitations on which weapon the unit chose to use for either attack. Units with multiple ranged weapon options and Gunslinger, such as IG-11 or Cassian Andor (on the round his Crackshot command card is played), could make their first attack with one weapon and their second attack with a different weapon. The new wording of Gunslinger would appear to limit both attacks to using the same weapon both times. Is this correct?


When a unit with the Gunslinger keyword reaches the Declare Additional Defender step, it may declare an additional defender and create an attack pool consisting solely of a ranged weapon that has already been contributed to another attack pool.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...