Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Palp "And now you will die" when disembarking.


Recommended Posts

Hello there! 

Palpatine in on a transport which performed more than one non-pivot move on the current round. 

Can he disembark and perform the attacks granted by the card "And now you will die"? 

Thanks! 

Edited by Mandaluri
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Mandaluri changed the title to Palp "And now you will die" when disembarking.

Hey there,

Yes! Because attacks from "And Now You Will Die" are not actions or free actions, Palpatine can still use the effect of his Command Card even if the transport he is in has made more than one non-pivot move in the current round. 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...