Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Panicking Commander and Courage Bubble

Recommended Posts


The Panic rule states: "When a unit checks to see if it is panicked, instead of using its own courage value, it may use the courage value of a friendly "commander"  unit at range 1–3. ", with no other clause...

What if the only available commander at range is also panicking? Can is use its courage value nonetheless?

e.g.: a unit of phase 1 clones just getting 2 supressions, and the only commander at range is Obi-Wan, with 6 supressions on it. Are the clones panicing, or they are just supressed?


Edited by Open
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Open changed the title to Panicking Commander and Courage Bubble
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...