Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

can I target a friendly trooper unit inside a closed transport with luke’s command card “you serve your master well” and use the free move to disembark?  If so assuming the transport has already moved twice in the turn how many actions will the friendly unit be able to use during it’s normal activation?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...