Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Using Spotter/Take Cover/Bolster/Strategize on self?

Recommended Posts

The rules that pass out tokens all say that up to X friendly units at range 1 can receive tokens. Does the unit taking the action (eg; Veers with Spotter 2) count as being at range 1 of itself, and is therefore eligible to receive a token? Or does it have to be another friendly unit at range 1, and so the unit cannot give itself a token?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...