Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Imperial Dark Troopers and Rapid Reinforcements

Recommended Posts

When a unit enters the battlefield through the rules described on the Rapid Reinforcements conditions card, the text says the unit is treated "as activated". If Imperial Dark Troopers enter this way, are they assigned just one facedown token (what the card suggests) or two? In other words, is Rapid Reinforcements supposed to render a unit "unactivatable" for the remainder of the round or do Dark Troopers still get one activation?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...