Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

RumHam

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by RumHam

  1. So I'm aware the LAAT does not provide any form of cover. However, it can block line of sight. So if for example I am trying to shoot a trooper sqaud of 5 minis and 3 of them are blocked from line of sight by the LAAT. Do the reaming two units I can see get heavy cover becuse of the 3 I can't see or do those units get no cover? Checked the rules for clarification and I'm leaning to the unit has no cover as rules are written but the seems odd to me so wanted some clarification? Thank you!
×
×
  • Create New...