Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi guys, thanks  for all the answers.

my question:  when palpatine use the Command card: Give you into your anger the order is for he,  but he can give an adicional order to the imperial royal guards using the keyword Entourage if they are at range 1-2?

thanks again 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi, Target,

Yes, the free order given by way of the Entourage keyword is in addition to your order(s) provided by the command card played that turn. In your example, Emperor Palpatine will issue an order to both himself, with his command card, and to an eligible unit at range 1-2 as indicated by the Entourage keyword.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...