Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Incapacitate and CORP Troopers with “-“ courage.

Recommended Posts

Hello there!
Let’s say a player was to use Incapacitate on a CORP trooper unit with “-“ courage (like a Ewok skirmisher with a face up token during Courageous Counterattack). It’s clear the unit could not gain the suppression, but would the unit still have its order flipped face down or assigned one face down from the order pool?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...