Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Seize what power we can & aid

Recommended Posts


If enemy unit sg (capo &vigo) use aid to give some token to other unit, is the same as "spend" from this card? And i will take the same token (from card rules) 


Edited by kauczuk
Link to comment
Share on other sites


A unit using the Aid keyword to allow another friendly unit to gain a token is not "spending" that token.

A unit using the Aid keyword at range 1 of Maul on the round Seize What Power We Can is in play will not allow Maul's player to place a token on the command card.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...