Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


The Offensive Push upgrade card may be exhausted while performing a move to gain Tactical 1. The Tactical X keyword will grant aim tokens when the unit performs a standard move (which a move provided by an ability such as No Time for Sorrows is) as part of an action or free action (the move provided by No Time for Sorrows is not an action).


2 hours ago, Aceben said:

if that unit has Offensive Push, could that unit use their Offensive Push to gain an aim from the speed 1 move from Leia’s 2 pip?

Yes, they may exhaust Offensive Push. No, they will gain no Aim tokens, as they have no performed a standard move as part of an action or free action.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...