Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Using Boba Fett Minis Interchangeably?

Recommended Posts

From a rule standpoint is there a hard rule on using the empire Boba Fett miniature while playing the Rebel Boba Fett and the other way around.
Is this a call that is left up to the TO of the event? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi there,

If playing in a Galactic Conquest Event, refer to the Player Responsibilities section on Miniatures. A "proxy" is not by default permissible; a miniature must be easily identifiable as the version of the unit it represents.

If you have a conversion or customization you are concerned may not meet the Miniatures specifications, contact your Event Organizer!

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...