Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

"Each player discards their Command Cards from this round into their discard pile. These cards cannot be used again this game."


The last sentence for end phase states cards cannot be used again, so for cards like Chewbacca's 3 pip "notorious scoundrel" why is the player allowed to play the card again?? The rules state that the card can't be used again, not that is cant be return to hand, so you can return it but just not play it??

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi there,

Command cards in a player's discard pile cannot be used again. Game effects that return these cards from the discard pile to your command hand, such as the Notorious Scoundrels Command Card or Yoda's many Command Cards, will allow you to replay previously discarded Command Cards in a future Command Phase.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...