Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can Nantex tractor themselves over obstacles?


Recommended Posts

In the most recent major Rules Reference update (v1.4.3) the Tractor section on p.22 was changed to say the tractor move "cannot" cause move through/overlap of obstacles where previously it said "can" do that. The FAQ section on p.38 however still includes a question regarding using pinpoint array to cause the Nantex to overlap an obstacle. Is this an exception to the general tractor rules to allow Nantex to tractor themselves into obstacles?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

No, Pinpoint Tractor Array does not allow a ship to be tractored onto an obstacle. This FAQ entry is incorrect and is not intended to be an exception. It will be updated in a future RRG release to align with the new tractor rules

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Tim H locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...