Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

"Friendly ship at range 0-1"


Recommended Posts

Does 0-1 include yourself?

For example, Captain Jonus (Tie/sa Bomber) ability and Valen Rudor (Tie/In Fighter) ability. So would Captain Jonus be able to use his ability on himself which means he can reroll up to 2 attack dice. And would Valen be able to perform an action after Valen defends? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Under the "Friendly" entry in the RRG (p13 of v1.4.31) it says "A ship is friendly to itself and can affect itself with any of its abilities that affect friendly ships, unless those abilities explicitly refer to “other” friendly ships". This means that abilities that use the phrase "a friendly ship at range 0-x" are able to target themselves, allowing both Jonus and Valen to use their abilities on themselves.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Tim H locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...