Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Question: If the "Whipcord Launcher" command card is in play, and Boba Fett is engaged with an enemy unit with one or more immobilize tokens, can he perform moves even if he is also engaged with another enemy unit that does not have any immobilize tokens?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi, CODAD,

Boba Fett's Whipcord Launcher command card states that he may perform moves while engaged with a unit with 1 or more immobilized tokens. If Boba Fett is engaged with additional units, with or without immobilize tokens, that clause is still true.

In your example, yes, Boba Fett may perform a move.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...