Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Question: When attacking an enemy trooper unit that has a face-up order token while the command card "Reckless Diversion" is in play, can the attacking unit form one attack pool for the enemy trooper unit and form a second attack pool in order to attack a different unit?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

When attacking, the enemy unit must target the unit affected by Reckless Diversion as its minis are able. An enemy mini may only form a separate attack pool on an alternative target if none of its weapons are eligible to target a unit affected by Reckless Diversion, due to range, LOS, or otherwise.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...