Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

You have to have minimum 3 "Corps" units. Do you have to have at least 1 Stormtrooper and 1 Shore Trooper unit? Or only 1 of those two units? IE Can you have 1 Storm or 1 Shore trooper unit, and a Scout Trooper and a Death Trooper unit for your minimum 3 "Corps"?


Link to comment
Share on other sites


As Stormtroopers and Shoretroopers both have a minimum of 1 unit, you must take one of each.

A list as your example - 1 Stormtroopers unit (OR Shoretroopers unit), 1 Scout Troopers unit, and 1 Imperial Death Troopers unit - has not been constructed following the Imperial Remnant Battle Force special rules.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...