Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can a unit that is panicking add in their dice for a 'Fire Support'

Recommended Posts

With the changes to how a unit can be panicking outside of their activation is it possible to fire support with a unit that is panicking?

Example - Phase 2 unit declares an attack and wants to add in a fire support from a Phase 1 unit but the phase 1 unit has 8 suppression and is technically panicking. Is this still valid with the new panic rules?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...