Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Timing of Overrun vs Standby

Recommended Posts

If a unit with an overrun attack moves, does the opposing player have a chance to use a standby between the move and overrun attack?
(Assuming that the unit with the standby wasn't just displaced and given suppression by the move).

Edited by Voidwolf
Link to comment
Share on other sites


An Overrun attack is resolved after the completing a standard move and resolving any displacement.

As a standby token is spent before any effects that trigger after a move action, it may be spent and resolved prior to resolving the Overrun attack.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...