Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


I am very confused about these terms. In the rules I find no mentioning of "clambering" only "climb" neither I find any mentioning suffering wounds when climbing or moving. Still it reads on AT-RT unit card "While clambering, do not roll defense dice or suffer wounds". Where do I find the rules for clambering ?

Hope you can help

Link to comment
Share on other sites


Clamber is no longer an action. Refer to the Climbing Vehicle and Expert Climber keywords in the core rulebook for that latest iterations of these keywords, and for the climb move action.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...