Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

The AAT is a Hover : Ground Vehicle.

As written this is the rule : A unit with the Hover: Ground keyword is treated as a ground vehicle by other units for all LOS purposes, moving through other units, and displacement. For all other game effects, the unit is still treated as a repulsor vehicle.

Does this mean that it can pass through, or finish on impassable terrain? Even if that terrain is over half it's height? Because it's treated as a repulsor? 


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Yes, a repulsor vehicle with the Hover: Ground keyword may move through impassable terrain, assuming there are no other characteristics of that impassable terrain that would prohibit such movement (such as being obstacle terrain taller than the miniature's silhouette).

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...