Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...


"To withdraw, a unit must spend all its available actions and can perform no other actions that activation. Then it performs a speed-1 move action..." As this is a standard move, and an Overrun attack is not an attack action, it may indeed be performed following the move made as part of a withdraw.


On 11/30/2023 at 4:02 AM, AntonyBarry said:

This Geonosian Warriors make a withdraw and move through enemy unit. Can they make an overrun atack? 


Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...