Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Roger, Roger! and comms relay

Recommended Posts


When a unit uses the Comms Relay upgrade card (when they would be issued an order), they "... issue an order to the chosen unit instead." The unit with Comms Relay is not considered to have been issued an order, and will not qualify for game effects that occur when issued an order, such as the tokens from the Roger, Roger! command card.


1 hour ago, Maio said:

If Roger, Roger! is used to issue orders to say 3 units of B2s and they all have comms relays to transfer off those orders to vehicles. Do the B2s still get there dodge/surge?

No, the B2 Battle Droids were not issued orders; orders were issued to the mentioned vehicles instead.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...