Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


If a unit begins its Perform Actions step suppressed, it performs one fewer action that activation. During Darth Vader's second activation - granted that round by the Implacable command card -  he performs one fewer action. These effects are cumulative; Darth Vader, The Emperor's Apprentice may be reduced to zero actions if he is suppressed after the Rally step of his second activation.


On 12/31/2023 at 12:06 PM, Aurebesh said:

Can vader op withdraw with his second activation from his 1 pip if he is suppressed?

No, as Darth Vader can perform no actions that turn other than free actions.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...