Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Just theory crafting - so if bobas say there on this card and a unit performs a ranged attack and another unit within range of boba fire supports - can you add 2 black dice to the attack? 

I ask because it says “makes a ranged attack” rather than performs a ranged attack, which seems to imply that as there’s 2 units making a ranged attack you could add the 2 black dice 1 for each? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


A unit using the Fire Support keyword is not itself performing a ranged attack. It will receive no additional dice from Boba Fett's Rule with Respect command card.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...