Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Unorthodox Tactician issuing aim token to himself

Recommended Posts

Can an Unorthodox Tactician issue aim token to the vehicle he is riding in?
The card says "different unit", - does this mean other units?
Or does it just mean that each token is issued to a different unit, i.e. no more than one AIM token per unit, including A-A5?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


Yes, the Unorthodox Tactician upgrade card may be used to issue an order to the A-A5 Speeder Truck itself.

In this context, "...a different unit..." is preventing the Unorthodox Tactician choosing a unit more than once. It will give different units one aim token each!

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...