Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Backworld medic doesn't use "Treat"?

Recommended Posts

Hi there,

The Backworld Medic upgrade card does not have the Treat X keyword. However, when using its card action it may restore 1 mini to a friendly non-droid trooper unit. The term "restore" is defined in the Core Rulebook independently of the Treat and Repair keywords, and may be used by other game effects, such as this one!


8 hours ago, Gator said:

Does that mean it can restore models that were defeated in previous rounds?

No. You may only restore miniatures defeated that round.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...