Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Barriss Offee Errata (Delta CLT and Delta7B)


Recommended Posts

In the new Errata file updated two days ago, the Republic Deltas are divided into two seperate ships: one is a more expensive D7B, and the other one (cheaper) can acquire a CLT configuration. The errata states that Barriss Offee in the D7B has 2 force instead of 1. Is it correct? If so, does the CLT Barriss also have 2 force or only 1 as per the original card?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...