Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

In the new Errata file updated two days ago, the Republic Deltas are divided into two seperate ships: one is a more expensive D7B, and the other one (cheaper) can acquire a CLT configuration. The errata states that Barriss Offee in the D7B has 2 force instead of 1. Is it correct? If so, does the CLT Barriss also have 2 force or only 1 as per the original card?

 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...