Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

CIS Rogue-class and Independent Calculations


Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

If a CIS squad has both Cad Bane and one or more other Rogue-class Starfighters, which of the following would apply in regards to Independent Calculations:

  • The other Rogue-class Starfighters equip it, but not Cad
  • Would Cad not be able to be taken with other Rogue-class if they have Independent Calculations equipped
  • None of them can take it

From the current rules reference

Quote

STANDARDIZED

Some upgrade cards have the standardized restriction. During squad building, if a player selects a ship with a standardized card equipped, each ship of that ship type (i.e., full ship name) in that player's squad must be equipped with a copy of that standardized card.

 

 

Edited by Phaosash
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

CIS Rogue-class Starfighters that have the Networked Calculations ship ability are able to equip Independent Calculations, even if •Cad Bane (Rogue-class Starfighter) is included in the same squad. Since •Cad Bane (Rogue-class Starfighter) does not have the Networked Calculations ship ability, he is not eligible to equip the upgrade - but this does not stop the ships that do meet that requirement from taking advantage of this option.

This will be made clear in a future RRG update.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...