Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Prohibited Actions in Salvage


Recommended Posts

What happens when a ship performs/attempts to perform a barrel roll/boost/cloak if it is towing a crate?

Does the action fail or can they choose a different action?

If they are able to choose a different action and the reposition was caught later, do you roll back before the reposition and are you able to perform a different action (focus, calc, etc)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

A ship that is towing a supply cache cannot perform the listed actions.  The action does not fail, it cannot occur.

Players should resolve accidental misplays however they see fit. In a tournament situation, a judge should be called to make a ruling.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...