Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ionized before activation


Recommended Posts

For clarity, as the ion rules have changed several times recently:

If a ship assigns a dial in the planning phase, and then becomes ionized before its activation (e.g. by means of a Conner Net), does that ship execute an ion maneuver when it activates?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • Tim H locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...